IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

21 Pages V  « < 6 7 8 9 10 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> KOLOBOK Smiles for Firefox, Based on Smiley Extra
mystic cat
post Dec 14 2007, 08:45 AM
Post #141


Member
Group Icon

Group: Kolobok Fan
Posts: 762
Joined: 21.12.2006
From: Texas,USA
Member No.: 1,657



That would be great Hyron! friends.gif I sure do miss seeing my little Smilies.. Thank you tender.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
Hyron
post Dec 15 2007, 03:22 PM
Post #142


Member
***

Group: Creative
Posts: 194
Joined: 20.11.2006
From: South of Siberia ;)
Member No.: 1,323



QUOTE (Cajungirl @ Dec 13 2007, 06:40 AM) *
I have fixed my toolbar but I have some smilies missing in just certain galleries. They are:

Remix
Standart Big
Madhouse
He and She

Which are all Aiwan's...we they deleted?

No
For Remix gallery i forgot set URL. It must be:
http://www.kolobok.us/modules.php?name=Gif...age=0&cnt=0
For Standart Big, Madhouse, He and She need set parser to "Kolobok.us"
sorry.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
Cajungirl
post Dec 16 2007, 06:18 AM
Post #143


Newbie


Group: Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: 10.12.2007
From: Louisiana, USA
Member No.: 2,768



Thanks Hyron biggrin.gif . I had realized about the parser and fixed it after I asked when I was comparing it to the others in the preferences. Thanks for the fix in the Remix, too:D
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
Cajungirl
post Dec 21 2007, 05:05 AM
Post #144


Newbie


Group: Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: 10.12.2007
From: Louisiana, USA
Member No.: 2,768



Hi again, Hyron. I'm having a bit of a problem again. I recently had to exchange my laptop. I went to install the toolbar again on Firefox but it keeps giving me this error message on my error console:

Error: uncaught exception: [Exception... "Component returned failure code: 0x8000ffff (NS_ERROR_UNEXPECTED) [nsIPrefBranch.getCharPref]" nsresult: "0x8000ffff (NS_ERROR_UNEXPECTED)" location: "JS frame :: chrome://ksmile/content/tools.js :: onLoad :: line 25" data: no]

I am running vista but had no problems on the other computer installing it so I don't think it's the operating system. Please help...I'm having to resort to using my Smiley Xtra toolbar.

I have tried uninstalling the toolbar, deleting ksmile.xml and reinstalling but that hasn't helped.

Thanks again biggrin.gif
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
1234
post Dec 21 2007, 09:53 AM
Post #145


Newbie


Group: Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 15.08.2006
Member No.: 511



В портабле сборке ФайрФокса не реботает (у меня) в профиле есть этот файл но нулевой, панель не отражает ничего, при "загрузке" ничего не происходит.
Что делать по инструкции на 1 стр н.....е катит nea.gif

Предупреждение: Ошибка при анализе значения свойства 'cursor'. Потерянное объявление.
Источник: http://www.kolobok.us/forums/style_images/...ges/css_rte.css
Строка: 183
Предупреждение: Ожидалось определение цвета, но найдено 'solid'. Ожидалось определение цвета, но найдено 'solid'. Ожидался конец значения свойства, но найдено 'solid'. Ошибка при анализе значения свойства 'border'. Потерянное объявление.
Источник: http://www.kolobok.us/forums/style_images/...ges/css_rte.css
Строка: 56
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
Hyron
post Dec 26 2007, 03:52 PM
Post #146


Member
***

Group: Creative
Posts: 194
Joined: 20.11.2006
From: South of Siberia ;)
Member No.: 1,323



Версия 0.8
Нашел причину ошибки wind.ksmile_gals.... smile.gif надеюсь, больше ее не будет
Проверено на Firefox 3 beta и Firefox Portable 2.0.0.11

Version 0.8
I found the cause of error wind.ksmile_gals... smile.gif i hope, it will never appear again
Tested on Firefox 3 beta and Firefox Portable 2.0.0.11


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
1234
post Dec 27 2007, 12:43 AM
Post #147


Newbie


Group: Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 15.08.2006
Member No.: 511



clapping.gif во теперь сработало
но не удобно . .... каждый раз при открытии скачивать их ????!!

This post has been edited by 1234: Dec 27 2007, 12:45 AM
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
Hyron
post Dec 27 2007, 08:02 AM
Post #148


Member
***

Group: Creative
Posts: 194
Joined: 20.11.2006
From: South of Siberia ;)
Member No.: 1,323



QUOTE (1234 @ Dec 27 2007, 04:43 AM) *
clapping.gif во теперь сработало
но не удобно . .... каждый раз при открытии скачивать их ????!!

pardon.gif включай кэш


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
Cajungirl
post Dec 27 2007, 11:43 AM
Post #149


Newbie


Group: Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: 10.12.2007
From: Louisiana, USA
Member No.: 2,768



Yeah, Hyron! I'm happy to report my smilies are up and running again. clapping.gif
You are a genius!!

This post has been edited by Cajungirl: Dec 27 2007, 12:37 PM
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
1234
post Dec 27 2007, 03:10 PM
Post #150


Newbie


Group: Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 15.08.2006
Member No.: 511



Цитата
pardon.gif включай кэш
ГДЕ? В БРАУЗЕРЕ? включено 100мег
blum.gif
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
bexamuxa
post Jan 11 2008, 01:49 AM
Post #151


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 11
Joined: 11.01.2008
Member No.: 2,841



прошу извинения, но уже который раз бьюсь с инсталляцией колобков на фох, символ на панели установлен, но когда я хочу инсталлировать gals, вот какая табличка выскакивает, делала все как у вас написано.wind.ksmile_gals.getElementsByTagName("galleries")[0]has properties



Плиз, помогите.

QUOTE (bexamuxa @ Jan 11 2008, 01:43 AM) *
прошу извинения, но уже который раз бьюсь с инсталляцией колобков на фох, символ на панели установлен, но когда я хочу инсталлировать gals, вот какая табличка выскакивает, делала все как у вас написано.wind.ksmile_gals.getElementsByTagName("galleries")[0]has properties



Плиз, помогите.

PS.Firefox Portable 2.0.0.11(плиз на русском или на немецком)

Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
bexamuxa
post Jan 14 2008, 04:57 PM
Post #152


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 11
Joined: 11.01.2008
Member No.: 2,841



QUOTE (bexamuxa @ Jan 11 2008, 01:49 AM) *
прошу извинения, но уже который раз бьюсь с инсталляцией колобков на фох, символ на панели установлен, но когда я хочу инсталлировать gals, вот какая табличка выскакивает, делала все как у вас написано.wind.ksmile_gals.getElementsByTagName("galleries")[0]has properties



Плиз, помогите.

give_rose.gif
Жду ответа,как соловей лета!




Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
Aiwan
post Jan 14 2008, 09:04 PM
Post #153


Don
Group Icon

Group: Godfather
Posts: 4,468
Joined: 02.11.2005
From: RUSSIA
Member No.: 1



Выходные... Извините, наш программер видно отдыхает. smile.gif Это святое.


--------------------
p.s. Обладаю смехотворными способностями в рисовании... I have a ridiculous drawing ability...
I'm sorry. But this forum is my home and I write in Russian here. I write in English when I can!
Написать мне письмо можно здесь. You can send me a message here.
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
Hyron
post Jan 15 2008, 07:26 PM
Post #154


Member
***

Group: Creative
Posts: 194
Joined: 20.11.2006
From: South of Siberia ;)
Member No.: 1,323



Сильная загруженность на работе... crazy.gif на стул иногда присесть некогда wacko.gif
bexamuxa, у тебя версия 0.8 стоит?
Рецепт в первом сообщении (на первой странице этой темы) пробовала? что в результате получалось? Если он непонятен, могу разъяснить smile.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
Sophism
post Feb 8 2008, 08:24 AM
Post #155


Newbie


Group: Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: 08.02.2008
Member No.: 2,912



Thanx a lot vava.gif
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
Seda
post Feb 25 2008, 12:07 AM
Post #156


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 57
Joined: 03.11.2007
From: Madrid
Member No.: 2,625



Hi!! please, i just wanted to know if i can copy my gallery of "Favourites" to another PC. I don't know if this is the right way to explain it. I just don't want to do all over again on the new PC.

Thanks in advance!


--------------------
A hug's a way to share the joy
And sad times we go through,
Or just a way for friends to say
They like you 'cause you're you.
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
Hyron
post Feb 28 2008, 04:22 PM
Post #157


Member
***

Group: Creative
Posts: 194
Joined: 20.11.2006
From: South of Siberia ;)
Member No.: 1,323



QUOTE (Seda @ Feb 25 2008, 04:07 AM) *
Hi!! please, i just wanted to know if i can copy my gallery of "Favourites" to another PC. I don't know if this is the right way to explain it. I just don't want to do all over again on the new PC.

Thanks in advance!


Simple copy ksmile.xml from Firefox folder (C:\Documents and Settings\<username>\Application Data\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\<profilename>\) from one PC to similar folder on another PC. wink.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
Seda
post Feb 29 2008, 01:20 AM
Post #158


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 57
Joined: 03.11.2007
From: Madrid
Member No.: 2,625



QUOTE (Hyron @ Feb 28 2008, 02:22 PM) *
Simple copy ksmile.xml from Firefox folder (C:\Documents and Settings\<username>\Application Data\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\<profilename>\) from one PC to similar folder on another PC. wink.gif


Thank you Hyrooonn!!


--------------------
A hug's a way to share the joy
And sad times we go through,
Or just a way for friends to say
They like you 'cause you're you.
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
Ivanana
post Mar 2 2008, 02:41 PM
Post #159


Newbie


Group: Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: 01.03.2008
From: Belgrade
Member No.: 2,969



This smilies toolbar is a great thing! I've installed it on FireFox and I just need some to explain me how to insert chosen smilie in a message on forum, because when I double click a smilie in space for writing message by using option NEW REPLY (on MyBB script) it doesn't happened anything, although it is checked Insert as : Forum Code.
In this case and usin this type of reply metod, I can only copy image location and put it inside of image tags manualy.

But if I double click on the same script in a space for "fast reply" the forum code for that smilie appears normaly.

It is probuably something that regards on MyBB script, because here, on this forum double click works in both ways: fast reply and Add Reply.

Is there any solution for this?
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post
Hyron
post Mar 3 2008, 04:41 PM
Post #160


Member
***

Group: Creative
Posts: 194
Joined: 20.11.2006
From: South of Siberia ;)
Member No.: 1,323



QUOTE (Ivanana @ Mar 2 2008, 06:41 PM) *
This smilies toolbar is a great thing! I've installed it on FireFox and I just need some to explain me how to insert chosen smilie in a message on forum, because when I double click a smilie in space for writing message by using option NEW REPLY (on MyBB script) it doesn't happened anything, although it is checked Insert as : Forum Code.
In this case and usin this type of reply metod, I can only copy image location and put it inside of image tags manualy.

But if I double click on the same script in a space for "fast reply" the forum code for that smilie appears normaly.

It is probuably something that regards on MyBB script, because here, on this forum double click works in both ways: fast reply and Add Reply.

Is there any solution for this?

OK, i try to solve this problem .
Please, send me (khirn [at] rambler [dot] ru) the sample of page with "NEW REPLY" dialog.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
Add Name in post
+Quote Post

21 Pages V  « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th October 2019 - 12:18 AM